BECAUSE WE ARE BAD

BECAUSE WE ARE BAD descargar PDF gratis

Datos del ebook
because we are bad-9780993040726

Información del PDF:

  • Número de veces visto: 1428
  • Descargados: 944 veces
  • Tamaño del archivo: 757 KB
  • Formatos de descarga: PDF – EPUB – MOBI

✅ Descargar BECAUSE WE ARE BAD pdf en español

Ver libros de categoría AUTOAYUDA

Sinopsis de BECAUSE WE ARE BAD
‘,A HEART-RENDING ROLLERCOASTER’, (Will Black, author) The true&nbsp,story of a teenager with a dark obsession.&nbsp,As a child, Lily Bailey knew she was bad. By the age of 13, she had killed someone with a thought, spread untold disease, and leered at the bodies of other children. Only by performing an exhausting series of secret routines could she correct her wrongdoing. But it was never enough.&nbsp,She had a severe case of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder &ndash,&nbsp,and it came with a bizarre twist. A psychological page-turner in the tradition of Mark Haddon or Matt Haig.&nbsp,Anyone who wants to know about OCD &mdash, and how to fight back &mdash, should read this book. Reviews I laughed, I cried. I could not put this book down. Intensely moving with flashes of black humour, Because We Are Bad is the compelling account of one young woman’,s experience of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. Bailey conveys with complete candour the obsessive thoughts and compulsive activity which began in childhood and engulfed her life, as well as her treatment and eventual recovery. I feel sure that this book will help many sufferers, their families and friends, and mental health professionals to better understand OCD.
Ver más

Categorías:

Autoayuda y Inmaterial

Autoayuda

BECAUSE WE ARE BAD epub, BECAUSE WE ARE BAD epub gratis, BECAUSE WE ARE BAD descargar gratis, BECAUSE WE ARE BAD pdf, BECAUSE WE ARE BAD epub descargar, BECAUSE WE ARE BAD descargar epub gratis, BECAUSE WE ARE BAD pdf gratis, descargar BECAUSE WE ARE BAD epub, descargar BECAUSE WE ARE BAD epub gratis, descargar BECAUSE WE ARE BAD pdf, descargar BECAUSE WE ARE BAD pdf gratis

¿CÓMO DESCARGAR ESTE LIBRO?

1. 📕Registrate gratis AQUÍ por 1 mes

2. 📕Antes que termine el mes, CANCELA la membresia

3. 📕Disfruta de todos los libros y contenidos que necesites

Registrate AQUÍ